staff

Scott Bruce
Scott has worked with Bruce Auto Parts since 1981.
s.bruce@bruceautoparts.com
Danny Stables
Danny has been with Bruce Auto Parts for 6 years and has 22 years total experiece.
dannystables@bruceautoparts.com
Dennis Armentrout
Dennis joined Bruce Auto Parts in 1978.
d.armentrout@bruceautoparts.com
Wilson Ezelle
Wilson has worked with Bruce Auto Parts for 9 years and has 36 years total experience.
w.ezelle@bruceautoparts.com
Charlie Chhang
Sales
Charlie@bruceautoparts.com
Rick Finch
Sales
rick@bruceautoparts.com
Dan Robinette
Dan is a long-tim Tri Cities resident. He served his country in the US Army Reserves for over 10 years. He has over 35 years of experience in used and new auto parts sales.
d.robinette@bruceautoparts.com
John Veloso
Sales
john@bruceautoparts.com
Chris Wade CW
Sales
c.wade@bruceautoparts.com