Meet Our Used Auto Parts Sales Team

Take Advantage of Our Dedicated Auto Parts Sales & Support Experts... Call Now!

Richmond Area:

804-746-5251

800-552-3728

Virginia Beach Area:

757-539-1178

800-443-5166

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Experts

Let our experienced sales team guide you to the best replacement parts solution for your vehicle. Get an instant parts price quote as well as information on local availability, warranties and our money saving Parts Purchase & Installation Packages... Call Today!


Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff Dan

Dan Robinette

Parts Sales

Main Ext. 1451

Direct: 804-417-1451

d.robinette@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff Rick

Jay Armentrout

Parts Sales

Main Ext. 1445

Direct: 804-417-1445

IM - jparmentrout5gmail.com

jay@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff John

Rick Finch

Parts Sales

Main Ext. 1456

Direct: 804-417-1456

IM - rickfbruce

rick@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff Jay

John Veloso

Parts Sales - Español

Main Ext. 1444

Direct: 804-417-1444

IM - johnveloso0426@aol.com

johnv@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff J. Phat

Jonathan Phat

Parts Sales

Main Ext. 1449

Direct: 804-417-1449

IM - jphat@bruceautoparts

jphat@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff J. Phat

Brandon Tuck

Parts Sales

Main Ext. 1452

Direct: 804-417-1452

IM - brandont@bruceautoparts

brandont@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff J. Phat

Kenny Hubbard

Parts Sales

Main Ext. 1448

Direct: 804-417-1448

kenny@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff J. Phat

Dennis Armentrout

Parts Sales - Management

Main Ext. 1441

Direct: 804-417-1441

d.armentrout@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff J. Phat

Scott Bruce

Parts Sales - Owner

Main Ext. 1450

Direct: 804-417-1450

s.bruce@bruceautoparts.com

Bruce Auto Parts Sales Staff Pickles

"Pickles"

Accounting Receivables

Main Ext. 1447

Direct: 804-417-1447

IM - pickles4bruce

pickles@bruceautoparts.com

Contact Us

Bruce Auto Parts Support Staff Accounting2
Bruce Auto Parts Support Staff Shipping
Bruce Auto Parts Support Staff Dismantling
Bruce Auto Parts Support Staff Yard
Bruce Auto Parts Support Staff Productions
Bruce Auto Parts Support Staff Installations
Used engines, transmissions, body parts, Richmond VA
Engine, Transmission, Mechanical Parts Installation & Auto Repair Service Richmond VA
local used auto parts warranties
Low prices used tires, wheels, batteries Richmond

Bruce Auto Parts is a full service auto salvage yard recycler and used auto parts provider in the Richmond, Virginia area. Bruce Specializes in late model or newer year used auto parts sales for Cars, Trucks and SUVs including for both domestic and import vehicles. Other automotive products and services offered in Virginia include: new aftermarket and remanufactured auto parts sales, local auto repair service featuring engine and transmission installations, wrecked or salvage car buying and recycling, used car sales and more. Local service area includes: Virginia, Richmond, Charlottesville, Virginia Beach, Williamsburg, Fredericksburg, Baltimore DC area, Harrisonburg, Petersburg, Lynchburg, Newport News, Hampton, Norfolk, Chesapeake and more. Recycled OEM replacement parts offered include: engines, transmissions, rear ends, transfer cases, body parts including doors, bumpers, hoods, fenders, grilles, headlights, taillights, deck lids, suspension parts, used tires, batteries, interior parts, accessories and more. Used Auto Parts Sales Professionals in VA

Automotiveinet - Top Auto Salvage Yards Websites

Salvage Yard Website & Marketing by Automotiveinet - Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
© Copyright All Rights Reserved - Automotiveinet & Bruce Auto Parts of Virginia